New from Simon & Schuster

Alice McKinley lost her mother at young age. Despite her adoration for her father and older brother, Lester, she faces a life of awkward stages, embarrassing moments, tramatic experiences, and everything in between. The Alice series by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has been over twenty years in the making and has been banned while simultaneously being award-winning and bestselling. Spanning the entirety of Alice's life, there is simply nothing else like it.

Latest Books in This Series

See more books from the Alice series


To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'.

High Resolution Images



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!